E Board

The Executive Board of the Krewe of Saint Florian is dedicated to the advancement of a safe, friendly and giving atmosphere. The Executive Board members are elected to the positions of President, Vice-President, Secretary and Treasure by the krewe membership. The current Executive Board membership has 125 years of combined fire service experience.
Brian McCrea
Vince Kiffner
Vice President/Asst. Chief
Rich Johnson
Secretary/Deputy Chief
Tim O'Connor
Treasurer/Deputy Chief


Krewe Lieutenants are appointed by the Executive Board. The purpose of the Lieutenant position is to assist with the "span of control" of the krewe activities. These officers are assigned to the geographic location of the krewe membership.
Dennis DiLorenzo
Lt. Hillsborough
Joe Russo
Lt. Pasco
Greg Record
Lt. Pinellas
Joe McQueen
Lt. Polk